Announcements

Perkins V Regional Meetings

August 24, 2019

REGIONAL SCHEDULE FOR PERKINS V STAKEHOLDER MEETINGS

Southeast

Angelina College

Thursday, August 22 and Friday, August 23

 

Central

Austin Community College

Monday, September 9

 

High Plains/Northwest

Clarendon College

Wednesday, September 11

 

Metroplex

Tarrant County Community College

Thursday, September 19 and Friday, September 20

 

South

Del Mar College

Thursday, September 26, and Friday, September 27

 

West

Midland College

Wednesday, October 2 and Thursday, October 3

 

Gulf Coast

San Jacinto College District

Monday, October 14 and Tuesday, October 15

 

Upper East

Tyler Junior College

Thursday, October 17